There are 7 sacraments in the Catholic Church. To begin preparation for these sacraments, please click on the links below:

Baptismsacraments image

First Reconciliation

First Eucharist

Youth Confirmation 


Vocations – The Priesthood and Religious Orders

Becoming Catholic – Baptism, Reconciliation, Confirmation, and Eucharist for adults

Becoming Catholic – Journey of Faith for Children and Teens – Baptism, Reconciliation, Confirmation, and Eucharist for children/teens aged 7 and above

Adult Confirmation